หน้าเกมส์สล็อต_สล็อตออนไลน์ กับเว็บ Heng555_แจกเครดิตทดลองเล่นฟรี ไม่ต้องฝาก https://www.google.com//6ec/taxonomy/term/5/all en Tom Peric, MA, RP, cert. addiction counsellor https://www.google.com//6ec/tom-peric-ma-rp-cert-addiction-counsellor <p>As a counsellor, therapist and instructor, Tom has been working in the addiction treatment,&nbsp;mental health, and post-secondary education fields for the past 16 years.</p><p><a href="/6ec/tom-peric-ma-rp-cert-addiction-counsellor" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Fri, 03 Aug 2018 21:26:40 +0000 Jeremy 1216 at/6ec Kerri Michalica, PhD https://www.google.com//6ec/kerri-michalica-phd <p>Kerri Michalica graduated with her PhD from Brock University, researching topics such as creativity, mystical experiences, schizophrenia, and forgiveness.&nbsp; Since then she has been teaching at various colleges and universities near the Niagara Region and the Greater Toronto Region.&nbsp; Kerri has recently certified as a facilitator of Holotropic Breathwork at Grof Transpersonal Training and has began running workshops in Toronto and Hamilton.&nbsp; She also helps facilitate other shamanic workshops by help</p><p><a href="/6ec/kerri-michalica-phd" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Fri, 03 Aug 2018 21:21:24 +0000 Jeremy 1215 at/6ec Susan McBride, RN BA MTS RSW https://www.google.com//6ec/susan-mcbride-rn-ba-mts-rsw <p>Susan McBride, RN BA MTS RSW, worked for 14 years in an emergency room as a registered nurse dealing with physical and emotional crises. She returned to school and obtained a B.A. in Psychology and worked as a behavior management therapist teaching parents and children conflict resolution and problem solving skills.&nbsp; An interest in spirituality led her to complete a Masters in Theological Studies in Pastoral Counselling and has been working in private practice in Hamilton since 2002.</p><p><a href="/6ec/susan-mcbride-rn-ba-mts-rsw" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Fri, 03 Aug 2018 21:20:48 +0000 Jeremy 1214 at/6ec Tami Rankin, PhD (Ed) https://www.google.com//6ec/tami-rankin-phd-ed <p>Tami Rankin</p><p>B.A., M.Ed., PhD</p><p><a href="/6ec/tami-rankin-phd-ed" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Fri, 26 Jan 2018 20:15:59 +0000 Jeremy 1199 at/6ec Liam Skinner, AWCCA https://www.google.com//6ec/liam-skinner-awcca <p>Liam is a graduate of the AWCCA (assaulted womenĄŻs and childrenĄŻs counselling advocate) diploma program through George Brown College. Liam has also trained in advanced group intensive therapeutic work in the Cat Skills in Upstate New York called the Shalom Process.</p><p><a href="/6ec/liam-skinner-awcca" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:51:14 +0000 Jeremy 1198 at/6ec David Lukoff, PhD (Ed) https://www.google.com//6ec/david-lukoff-phd-ed <p>David Lukoff, PhD, has been involved in transpersonal psychology for over 35 years, serving on the editorial boards of Journal of Humanistic Psychology, Humanistic Psychologist, and Journal of Transpersonal Psychology. He has been co-president of the Association for Transpersonal Psychology since 2002, is a long-time member of Division 32 (Humanistic Psychology) of the American Psychological Association, and was elected a fellow of APA in 2005.</p><p><a href="/6ec/david-lukoff-phd-ed" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:35:28 +0000 Jeremy 1194 at/6ec Michele Foster, Registered Clinical Psychologist https://www.google.com//6ec/michele-foster-registered-clinical-psychologist <p></p><p><a href="/6ec/michele-foster-registered-clinical-psychologist" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:58:26 +0000 Jeremy 1191 at/6ec Nina Mafrici, Registered Clinical Psychologist https://www.google.com//6ec/nina-mafrici-registered-clinical-psychologist <p></p><p><a href="/6ec/nina-mafrici-registered-clinical-psychologist" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:51:50 +0000 Jeremy 1190 at/6ec Dianne Wright, Cert (Clinical Counselling Hypnosis) https://www.google.com//6ec/dianne-wright-cert-clinical-counselling-hypnosis <p></p> <p>Dianne Wright is a Counsellor, Clinical Counselling Hypnotherapist and Reiki Master Teacher in private practice. She holds her diploma in Existential Integrative Psychotherapy, is certified in Clinical Counselling Hypnosis and Usui Shiki Royoho Reiki. Dianne has an 18 year professional career in claims management and adjudication.</p> Guest Faculty Fri, 04 Aug 2017 18:31:00 +0000 Jeremy 1188 at/6ec Tanya Chung-Tiam-Fook, PhD, MA https://www.google.com//6ec/tanya-chung-tiam-fook-phd-ma <p></p><p><a href="/6ec/tanya-chung-tiam-fook-phd-ma" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Wed, 02 Aug 2017 15:55:33 +0000 Jeremy 1187 at/6ec Mio Yokoi, RP https://www.google.com//6ec/mio-yokoi-rp <p>After over 15 years working in the marketing and advertising field, I made a&nbsp;career transition to working in psychotherapy with adults in individual therapy, and&nbsp;couplesĄŻ and relationship counselling.&nbsp; I am a psychotherapist trained in psychodynamic&nbsp;</p><p><a href="/6ec/mio-yokoi-rp" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Tue, 22 Sep 2015 23:23:14 +0000 admin 1175 at/6ec Catherine Marrion https://www.google.com//6ec/catherine-marrion <p>Catherine Marrion is an Expressive Arts Therapist in private practice. Following her training from the International School of Interdisciplinary Studies (ISIS) Canada, she undertook a Masters in Expressive Arts Therapy through the European Graduate School (in process) and is pursuing certification through CRPO. &nbsp;Embodiment through all the art forms is a strong value in Catherine's work, which is well supported by her background in Somatic Movement Therapy and through extensive theatre experience.</p><p><a href="/6ec/catherine-marrion" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Tue, 22 Sep 2015 23:22:35 +0000 admin 1173 at/6ec Jay Wilson, BSc, MSc https://www.google.com//6ec/jay-wilson-bsc-msc <p>Jay Wilson B.Sc., M.Sc., leads a private health navigation, education and advocacy group called FoundingKnowledge.com which works mostly with clients that have complex medical diagnoses and need help both understanding the condition and wading through the clinical channels they are faced with. He attended U.B.C. for honours undergraduate studies in Biology with a specialization in genetics, then completed a research M.Sc. in Human Genetics at U.C.L.A, specializing in molecular paediatric endocrinology.</p><p><a href="/6ec/jay-wilson-bsc-msc" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Tue, 22 Sep 2015 23:21:37 +0000 admin 1170 at/6ec Emily Zarb, RP https://www.google.com//6ec/emily-zarb-rp <p dir="ltr" id="docs-internal-guid-7e9b75df-7fff-e451-247c-b4df043d954c">Emily Zarb is a Registered Psychotherapist who has been in private practice since 2012.</p><p><a href="/6ec/emily-zarb-rp" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Tue, 22 Sep 2015 23:21:07 +0000 admin 1168 at/6ec Norma Araiza, MA https://www.google.com//6ec/norma-araiza-ma <p>A performer/choreographer/instructor of Yoeme (Yaqui) descent originally from Mexico, Norma has studied different disciplines within the arts in order to find her own unique style that blends dance, theatre, vocals, percussion, and storytelling with cultural and traditional themes especially from her Indigenous background. She uses these modalities in her Expressive Arts Therapy practice. Norma has completed her Master's Degree in Dance Ethnology at York University, and graduated from the Expressive Arts Therapy Program at The CREATE Institute&nbsp; in 2006.</p><p><a href="/6ec/norma-araiza-ma" target="_blank">read more</a></p> Guest Faculty Tue, 22 Sep 2015 23:20:51 +0000 admin 1167 at/6ec